Contact an Interim Steward

Interim Stewards

Interim stewards are grad workers who’ve received training to help their peers navigate grievances, from advisor abuse to late pay. Below, find contact info for interim stewards in your division. You can also email truue.grievances@gmail.com directly.

If you are interested in becoming an interim steward, please reach out to trujhu@gmail.com or an organizer in your department.

 

School of Medicine

Abby Mulligan – amullig1@jh.edu
Alina Spiegel – aspiege4@jh.edu
Anna Word – aword1@jh.edu
Andrew Eneim – aeneim1@jh.edu
Evan Vesper – evesper1@jh.edu
Lyla Atta – latta1@jh.edu
Martin Yepes – myepes2@jh.edu
Nick Milcik – nmilcik1@jh.edu
Wisam Awadallah – wawadal1@jh.edu

 

School of Public Health/School of Nursing

Andrew Jopson – ajopson1@jh.edu
Diogo Fortes – dgoncal2@jh.edu
Emily Hoppe – ehoppe1@jh.edu
Nicole Cunningham – ncunni11@jh.edu
Selena Anjur-Dietrich – sanjurd1@jh.edu
 

KSAS STEM

Anish Chedalavada – achedal1@jh.edu
Chanud Yasanayake – chanud@jh.edu
David Bass – dbass13@jh.edu
Frank Liu – zliu135@jh.edu
Gus Fridell – sfridel1@jh.edu
Janvi Madhani – jmadhan1@jh.edu
John Green – jgree199@jh.edu
Justin Otter – jotter2@jh.edu
Kelvin Runnels – crunnel2@jh.edu
Marie Pearce – mpearc11@jh.edu
Nooria Ahmed – mahmed48@jh.edu
Richard Yang – fyang52@jh.edu

 

KSAS Humanities/Social Sciences/SAIS/SoE

Clare Kemmerer – ckemmer2@jh.edu
Keely Kriho – kkriho1@jh.edu
Kory Gaines – kgaine10@jh.edu
Lauren Cook – lchurc11@jh.edu
Rachel Williams – rwill205@jh.edu
Sophie D’Anieri – sdanier1@jh.edu
 

Whiting School of Engineering

Connor Krill – ckrill1@jh.edu
Eda Begum Birol – ebirol1@jh.edu
Mahler Revsine – mrevsin1@jh.edu
Tracy Chung – trachung@jh.edu
Will Brakewood – wbrakew1@jh.edu